Beyonce in a magazine shoot; I think it is Vanity Fair or Elle

Beyonce in a magazine shoot; I think it is Vanity Fair or Elle

The Beyonce fans in this digital world are not alone. The brilliant Beyonce World fansite is a shining example of how many fans she has and how relevant she is.

The purpose of this blog is just to discuss Beyonce or anything Beyonce-related such as Solange, DC3 and yes Jay-Z and provide commentary on it.

I am a big fan of Beyonce and I always have so many opinions about what she is up and what she is doing vis-a-vis her music so I hope this blog will encourage debate and general discussion, not hate. 

So please join in if this is blog interests you. Even if you don’t like her but have an opinion, your opinion is welcome. The only  only thing I ask is that people refrain from swearing and instead, argue their points cogently.

[This image is from Beyonce World]

