Beyonce is on the cover of the new Marie Claire (UK edition). This is one of the shots seen at this blog.

She takes a brilliant black and white photograph.

I have seen  the magazines in Tescos already and I will be buying it tomorrow for my move to London.

I know loads of people think that she is boring but Beyonce has never been scandalous especially in interviews so why would she all of a sudden come out and appear scandalous?

I think the scans of her so far, make her appear mature and womanly, not like she is trying to be something she is not. She does not have to because she has already proven herself.

I don’t really like Marie Claire at all as a magazine. I think it is very bland but I will definitely be getting it because of this story now.

Who thought that a young girl from Texas would be one of the most recognisable faces on earth on this day as she turns 27?

Good for her. She is the best 🙂

