News leaked a while back that Beyonce will release 2 singles.

Billboard is reporting that both singles will be If I were a Boy and Single Girls, supposedly leaking on October 14 but I would guess that by next Friday, the song will maybe leak just because of the nature of the Internet.

It is hard to speculate what kind songs Beyetta will be singing and so dangerous. I don’t have any idea what she will do but I know that I am very excited about what the sound will be like.

I have a theory about why Beyonce’s management are releasing 2 singles. I think that they noticed what happened with B’Day, i.e., the reverse reaction that some fans had against B’Day with Deja Vu being the lead single so that’s why it seems like “damage control” to me.

Whatever the songs sound like, the concept of the album matters more.

