Press Association have Beyonce quoted as saying:

“And I will be – God willing – but not really right now.”

I think this is fair enough. She clearly is still thinking about her career to have children. I think B is aware that having children does slow down some people’s careers, so she may be putting it off. Who knows? It seems like an odd double standard that when female celebrities have children, it can slow down their careers whereas when male celebrities do, it does not slow down their careers because it does not affect their bodies.

[Note: The Bews today has been coming thick and fast. Or maybe I am just late. I have to go to work experience today but when I come back, I will be putting more efforts to update this blog more. I’m just so busy sometimes, but please keep coming back!]

